Undeleting messages

The delete command only marks messages for deletion.

Messages are only deleted once you leave the mail program, or switch to reading mail from another mail file. Until then you can cancel any delete command with the undelete command.

The format of the command is:

   u message list

[Home] [Search] [Index] This site maintained by appl@mcsr.olemiss.edu